Kim, MD, FACEP, Tae Eung, Tamara Shankel, MD, Ellen T. Reibling, PhD, MA, Jacqueline Paik, MSN, RN, Dolores Wright, PhD, RN, Michelle Buckman, PhD, RN, Kathi Wild, MS, RN, Ehren Ngo, MS, Alireza Hayatshahi, PharmD, Lee H. Nguyen, PharmD, T. Kent Denmark, MD, FAAP, FACEP, and Tamara L. Thomas, MD, FACEP. “Healthcare Students Interprofessional Critical event/Disaster Response Course”. American Journal of Disaster Medicine 12, no. 1 (January 1, 2017): 11–26. Accessed April 13, 2024.